Dream Diary - 19/11/17

in #dreams6 years ago (edited)

Afternoon Steemit!

Oh my God! I think I have eaten my bodyweight in food and then some this weekend. Time to detox before the big party on Saturday! Here I am again with some more dreams to tell you about. I hope you like them.

Sunday 19th November 2017

I dreamed I was with Michel Roux Jr. He was showing me lots of different ways to cook and prepare food. Everything was exquisite. Then he sat me down at a table in his restaurant and served me up a three course meal. It tasted divine. I was the only one in there. It was one on one for sure! He poured me lots of champagne and was telling me how he created his dishes. I was impressed. Then when I finished I stood up and started flirting with him. We were laughing and joking.

Then I found myself looking for something to wear. I was in very smart clothes at the restaurant but wanted to wear something more fun. I ended up wearing some tight black trousers and some heels. I was looking for a top to wear. I found this black crop top. It looked like it was originally a black t-shirt with a rose pattern on it, but the neckline was cut, as to were the bottom of the sleeves and the bottom of the t-shirt. The bottom and the sleeves were cut into shreds. It had a sexy gothic look about it. I put it on over a light peach coloured vest top. When I saw him, I stood next to him and playfully gave him a shoulder barge! He laughed at me. I was unhappy that I had put the ripped top over the vest top and I took my hand, grabbed the bottom of it and lifted it up underneath the black top so you could see my tummy. Then I nuzzled him in his neck!

In my second dream, I was on the train. There were lots of school kids there in their uniform and other commuters. I looked down and noticed my shoes were gone! Underneath the row of seats I was sat on were loads of worn shoes. Some singular ones and some that looked like they were in pairs. I found a grey pair I liked and before I put them on, I held them together. The shoes were exactly the same looks wise, but they were different sizes! I kept searching for a matching pair. Then I found a pair of white sandals. I put them on and they were the perfect fit. I looked down at my ticket and then looked up to the may to see how many stops I had until my destination. I couldn’t see my destination! I looked out of the window and I didn’t recognise where I was at all. All the stops were written in German. I asked one of the school kids where I was. He didn’t know and told me best to get off at the next station. I did this and I went to the ticket desk. I asked the lady behind the counter to sort out my ticket. She gave me a part refund because I wasn’t at the right stop.

I found myself back on another train and I heard a man and lady talking and I heard my name mentioned. They were both working for the train company. I looked down at my ticket and realised the woman at the ticket desk gave me a refund for 12 children! Was she taking the Mick! I went up to the man and lady and said I am ‘Platinum-blue' and 'I believe you are taking about me’. The lady turned and said they were. I showed her the refund I had been given and she whole heartily apologised about what I had been through and said she would sort it out.

I felt for a second I was standing around barefoot. I looked down at my feet and I was still wearing the white sandals I had found earlier on. I said to the lady "The woman at the counter must have handed me the wrong ticket because there was a suspicious looking man hanging around the ticket desk." Then I came to the conclusion. The refund for the 12 children must have been something to do with the school kids that were on the same carriage as me!

There we have it Steemers! These train dreams have popped up quite a bit lately where I am struggling to get to my destination. Maybe it’s a sign that I need to change the direction that my life is heading in. Who knows! I don’t have a clue why my shoes went missing and why I found odd shoes… could this be linked to walking a new path? I did enjoy my first dream though. I’ve always had a soft spot for Michel Roux Jr’s food… never fancied him though! I think I’m due another round at his restaurant. Husband!?!?… Can we go please??…

If you enjoyed this, why not read my diary.

Dream Diary

November
18/11/17 | 17/11/17 | 16/11/17 | 15/11/17 | 14/11/17 | 13/11/17 | 12/11/17 | 11/11/17 | 10/11/17 | 9/11/17 | 8/11/17 | 7/11/17 | 6/11/17 | 5/11/17 | 4/11/17 | 3/11/17 | 2/11/17 | 1/11/17

October
31/10/17 | 30/10/17 | 29/10/17 | 28/10/17 | 27/10/17 | 26/10/17 | 25/10/17 | 24/10/17 | 23/10/17 | 22/10/17 | 21/10/17 | 20/10/17 | 19/10/17 | 18/10/17 | 17/10/17 | 16/10/17 | 15/10/17 | 14/10/17 | 13/10/17 | 12/10/17 | 11/10/17 | 10/10/17 | 9/10/17 | 7/10/17 | 6/10/17 | 5/10/17 | Can't sleep, Wont sleep | 3/10/17 | 2/10/17 | 1/10/17

September
30/9/17 | 29/9/17 | 28/9/17 | 27/9/17 | 26/9/17 | 25/9/17 | 24/9/17 | 22/9/17 | 21/9/17 | 20/9/17 | Recurring Dreams

Sort:  

Have you ever tried lucid dreaming? I remember mentioning it in a post I did a while ago. It's something that I've done before but is extremely difficult to do.

@aaronburt Thank you for your comment. I don't know how to lucid dream or even know what lucid dreaming means actually :-)

No problem. Lucid dreaming is basically realizing that you are in a dream, and taking control of the dream. There are a variety of ways to enter a lucid dream. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lucid_dream

Oh thank you. I will look at that.

@bestmdfisal01 It's not just any sleeping cat, it's a fat cat! How I currently feel after eating too much :-)

Welcome my friend

Hello friend. I have just posted an article about "Influence: What Makes a Great leader." Would you like to read it and give me an upvote?
Here is the link to the post https://steemit.com/influence/@arnoldmusa90/influence-what-makes-a-great-leader

That cat says it all about the upcoming Thanksgiving indulges! He knows how to live! Lol

Congratulations @platinum-blue, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 992 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4287.00. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations @platinum-blue! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56