Dream Diary - 31/10/17

in #dreams7 years ago (edited)

Afternoon Steemit

You may have seen earlier on today I wrote about my dreams on the 29th and 30th of October and saying how many dreams I had to catch up on. I now have the finale of October. Was is a scary dream considering it was Halloween? Why not have a read to find out.

Tuesday 31st October

First of all I dreamed I was at a gymnasium. I was all done up in gym gear. Black leggings, black crop top, white trainers, a white headband and wrist bands. My hair was up in a high pony tail. I was standing around waiting to go on the machines. Everywhere was full. No place on the cross trainers, treadmill, exercise bikes or weights. I was gutted as it took me ages to get up and dressed as well as apply a full face of make up. ’A girls gotta look her best no matter where she goes!’

Then I dreamed I was in a sports shop with my husband. We weren’t in there for anything particular. He saw this brown shiny bomber jacket. He really wanted it. Then he saw these neon yellow badminton rackets. They were all different sizes ranging from baby ones to adults. Yeah, I can just see a baby playing badminton now. He picked one up and started swinging it around. I was embarrassed and didn’t know where to look. He said ”This is the one”. He didn’t just pick up the one racket though, he had picked up three! He still had the bomber jacket under his arm. I said to him ”You don’t need any of these things. You don’t play badminton and that jacket certainly doesn’t suit you!” He was adamant he was going to buy them.

Afterwards I had dreamed about my auntie Yasmin. She was working in a bar. She had poured me the largest glass of gin with lots of ice and lots of lemon slices. I said to her ”I don’t drink gin”. She asked me to try it. I took a sip and it just tasted like lemon and soda water.

I dreamed about being in my brothers new house. It was very rickety. Looked like it needed a good renovation. All the windows were cracked and the wood was split. There were lots of people I didn’t recognise in his house. They looked like drug dealers. I told them to get out because they were trespassing. Then my brother told me they were his tenants. I went to the back of the kitchen and stood by where the back door should have been. I looked down. The house was up in the trees and when I looked down it almost looked like a forest. There was a long, straight, rusty iron ladder attached from where his door should have been to the ground. It didn’t look very safe.

Finally, I dreamed I was outdoors in my garden. I was with my mum, dad and my cat. We were sat on the grass watching the night sky. Suddenly the wind had picked up. It wasn’t cold, the air started to get warmer and warmer. We didn’t know what was going on. Then I saw a big orange ball of fire was heading in our direction. I felt it hit me and my temperature soared. I saw a bright white light and I knew I had just been killed! I slowly came round to consciousness and opened my eyes. I was alive!! and so was my family. We rushed indoors. We couldn’t believe we had survived something so terrifying! Then as we looked up to the sky (which was still white at the time), we saw some more fireballs heading our way. I had clocked what they were. They weren’t fireballs, it was a meteorite shower! We tried to keep our head down to avoid what was heading our way. Then the building started to collapse. My cat was in his harness and I managed to pick him up and run with him in my arms with my mum and dad. I was so glad he was in his harness or he would have been gone for sure.

I have to say the last part of my dream did shake me up. So much so that I had to wake my husband up and to tell him how scared I was. It was so real! I really hope you enjoyed this read.

If you enjoyed this, why not read my diary.

Dream Diary

October
30/10/17 | 29/10/17 | 28/10/17 | 27/10/17 | 26/10/17 | 25/10/17 | 24/10/17 | 23/10/17 | 22/10/17 | 21/10/17 | 20/10/17 | 19/10/17 | 18/10/17 | 17/10/17 | 16/10/17 | 15/10/17 | 14/10/17 | 13/10/17 | 12/10/17 | 11/10/17 | 10/10/17 | 9/10/17 | 7/10/17 | 6/10/17 | 5/10/17 | Can't sleep, Wont sleep | 3/10/17 | 2/10/17 | 1/10/17

September
30/9/17 | 29/9/17 | 28/9/17 | 27/9/17 | 26/9/17 | 25/9/17 | 24/9/17 | 22/9/17 | 21/9/17 | 20/9/17 | Recurring Dreams

Sort:  

Congratulations @platinum-blue, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 924 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4926.43. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82