Hmmm, what is my dream?

in #dreams6 years ago

I get bored, because almost every day I get dozens of phones and sms, the same tone, that ... that too, who offers credit cards or loans Unsecured Loans (KTA). Sometimes, I feel a little disturbed, if at that time I was focused on doing something, whether it is driving, meeting or fun reading books and suddenly got a call from telemarketing that offers these things.

But it was another story that afternoon, while I was sitting in an airport lounge waiting for a boarding call, while enjoying a cup of warm milo chocolate, a young woman with a sweet smile approached and greeted me while offering a credit card which kind of happened I did not have . Call it Mitha the name of this young lady.

And while filling out credit card application forms, short talks, continue with discussions about ideals or dreams.

"Why can not a person get what he wants or dreams of?" Mitha asked with a face that showed curiosity and enthusiasm.

With a smile, I replied "Maybe, the person does not know what exactly the ideals or dreams that want to be realized in his life"

And while idly and with a little whisper, I asked back,

"Mbak Mitha, right now, I'm curious, ...... what is your dream or your dream?"

With a smothered smile and a slightly puzzled face, this enthusiastic first Mitha said, slowly and timidly ...... "Hmmm, what is my dream?? Hehehe ... .. Right mas, I actually do not know what my dreams ??. "

AHAAA ... .. I understand now mas, "Why can not someone get what they dreamed or dreamed of?" ...... "Yes .... because the person did not have dreams, or do not know what his dreams" commented Mitha while conscious and smiling embarrassed ......

Friends, really the conclusions taken by Mitha. Actually that makes a person not or have not get the dream is because the person is not or has not had a clear dream.
As a parable, when a person walks in a mall, without having a clear and specific purpose what exactly he wants to find and buy, then it is natural even though the whole day to go around the mall, but he did not get anything, just feel tired and stiff get it.

That's why I do not get bored of it, to always remind your readers friends of the importance of dreams.

Sort:  

Congratulations @vivicantik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70