You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I am in Rehab now, and I have weird dreams about water and escape" - How to heal from addictions?

in #dreams6 years ago

I once dreamed, One night, I dreamed of meeting someone wearing white clothes. Every night, I dreamed of meeting that figure and for almost 2 weeks I kept feeling scared. After that incident, I felt there was something strange. My heart always talks. Every time I do something, there is always a quarrel that confuses me between choosing what kind of brain talk. I realized the dream is the sleeping flower of the dream I have a strong power to commit if it is just a dream

I will be of little answer to this question

The question is whether you are committed to your recovery and growth process, to a process of spiritual growth, to connect with your soul. This is not a simple question at all

In my opinion, the commitment's firmness is visible to your belief. That belief is related to your faith. May your faith not be shaken. Money can not buy it. Pressure can not shift it. Indeed there must be paid by people who are committed to having firm beliefs. However, more is the price paid if you do not have a firm faith
Thanks for this @nomad-magus

Sort:  

Faith about what? 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75