I have a dream

in #dreams5 years ago

I began reading Israel today and all the Tamim told us their dreams:

Tamar Zandberg The leader of Meretz told us that in her dream, half the votes of the Arab sector, Meretz voted and thus confirmed that under her leadership, her party would win 10 seats. Tamar, I would willingly vote for you if your platform were primarily concerned with civil rights and not with the rights of the Palestinian gangs.

Yair Lapid, the patron of Yesh Atid, told us that he dreamed that former chiefs of staff Binyamin Ganz, Moshe Ya'alon, gave up their struggle and Moshe Kahlon returned to the Likud, saying that "there is a future" will receive 14 Knesset seats.

Naftali Bennett told me that he dreamed that in the next government he would be defense minister. To my question about the number of seats that the Jewish Home Party will win? Answer me as many tribes of Israel.

Benjamin Netanyahu told us that he sleeps like a baby at night and therefore does not remember his dreams. But do not worry, there are enough dreamers around him who hope that they will succeed in joining the next Knesset. As long as there are enough wolves in the forests around us, the flock will vote for him, and so there is a situation in which the Likud will rise to 36-32 seats.

Avraham Gabbai, chairman of the Zionist camp, apparently regretted the moment he decided to join the Labor Party, and told me that he had dreamed that he should leave the stage for Benny Gantz and together they would pull 44 Knesset seats.

Avigdor Lieberman dreamed that Putin had given Netanyahu a proposal that could not be refused.

''

Lieberman says Netanyahu promised him that he will be prime minister by 2020

Benjamin Ganz does not dream, the others dream for him.

Moshe Ya'alon dreams of the wonderful moments in which he flew by helicopter from here to there.

I HAVE A DREAM

And now I share my dream with you, I met the journalist Amnon Abramowitz who told me the following anecdote.

After the elections, I came to Benjamin Netanyahu's residence and called at the entrance.
The son Yair: "Yes, are you the messenger from the ice cream shop?"
Abramowitz: "No, but can we talk to the prime minister?"
The son Yair: "Did not you hear, Father is no longer prime minister?"

Fifteen minutes later I arrived again and rang the entrance.
Sarah: "Yes, are you the messenger from the restaurant?"
Abramowitz: "No, but can we talk to the prime minister?"
Sara: "I told you Bibi is no longer prime minister."

Fifteen minutes later I arrived again and rang the entrance.
Sara: "Yes ?, Are you the electrician?"
Abramowitz: "No, but can we talk to the prime minister?"
Sara is already nervous, yelling at him:
"You do not understand Bibi already, Prime Minister!"
Abramowitz: "I understood, but how much I enjoy hearing it over and over !!!"

In the 90th minute Ehud Barak called me and pressed me to share his dream with you.

Ehud Barak: "Bibi called me and asked me to help him in the upcoming elections and in return he will appoint me defense minister and his deputy.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58