Grab the moment and make it perfect!

in #dreem6 years ago

I read that it is fashionable to write playful witty letters to Santa Claus. And they are nice, but a little sad, with self-irony, that we are unlucky in the effort to survive ... Now I think that by denying to dream, we broadly invite the unsuccessful in ourselves. And in our thoughts. And they materialize. I found! I found what it is! We never find the perfect moment. That's why I grabbed the moment today and made it perfect! For my self. When, if I do not need to feel the hot sun and its rays now? In July everyone can. Where, if not somewhere exotic east. Are there any place like this? Here is one. I'm there. I am in it. In my movie. Not in someone else's movie. It is not a Christmas gift. An attempt to show myself that I want and can create my own reality. It gives me the feeling of freedom. And the life is so short to go gray, monotonous and non-free !!

Краби.jpg

Sort:  

ello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @rizal.aceh Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @rizal.aceh
I would like to express my gratitude.

but for that to work we both have to share post url. to create a small community in the steemti itself .so if we both doing this.Then create a account on steemit chat with a same username . i am on it with username @mangoboy. And share
Your post url.( steemit chat on right side click on the the lines)

           first upvote my post and comment

Following you!

Congratulations @vendynov! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vendynov! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67