You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost 2 months!

oops looks like you better get @guiltyparties to whitelist this account on @cheetah.

There is no way that Steem will get even close to disappearing let alone play with less than a penny. There are stakeholders on here who have stated they would back up a truck and load up should it get even close to that low. The act of loading up would push it back up.

@taskmaster4450 wrote a post about that yesterday I think it was.

Great job though @dreemsteem as always.

Sort:  

Well that's good to know!!!

I would hate to see it all disappear after what we've invested.

And yes, I just saw that comment by cheetah hehee

And like I said... I'm prepared to.load up my share. I'm not a whale but I do still hold a lot of value here. $50 this week into our piggy bank. That's another 250 steem towards our vote!
Hehehe

(Which is sad and low....for now. But... Someday????? Hehehe)

Posted using Partiko Android

we have a ways to go to reach the all time low of 7 cents .. we'll see what shakes out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79