The 11th Steemgigs Talk Show

in #dreemsteem6 years ago

d11 reaction post.jpg

“Even headless you is bigger things than content”

Ate @sn0white told me that sir Terry called my name last Sunday but I was already sleeping that time. I can only stay for one hour because I have a work even if it’s Sunday. I wanted to but I can’t stay up to the after party. Anyway, as I listen to sir Terry I learned about some history of Steemit. I can’t remember all the things he said, what I do remember is his story when he started joining Steemit. He started from the bottom and he is now well respected by many people in Steemit and I don’t have to wonder why. He is absolutely admirable and very humble person.

I still have a lot to learn here in Steemit and I need to remember all the things I am learning with sir Terry.

Sort:  

Mag takenote ka kasi. :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sige ate. Next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63