MY FIRST STEEMGIGS DISCORD SHOW WITH @Surpassinggoogle

in #dreemsteem โ€ข 6 years ago

Guess who was present at the show yesterday ????

Itโ€™s no other than the one and only @oyinoza lol ๐Ÿ˜‚

I have always dreamt of the day I wonโ€™t miss the steemgigs discord show with @surpassinggoogle
Little did I know that the day was gonna be yesterday ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

Check it out ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐ŸฝI was present live ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

image

Although I was late but I was able to learn since I got in just as @surpassinggoogle was concluding ๐Ÿคช

In his words.......
Donโ€™t get too lost in writing
And he said get lost if itโ€™s about you
๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ

For a moment I thought what is he saying ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ™ˆ

He explained further why he said you can get lost ๐Ÿ™‚

He meant if what you are writing is YOU , then get lost..

He said donโ€™t focus much on the reward because your time will come....
Keep being you , do quality ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ

@surpassinggoogle is wise, isnโ€™t he ????

He just knows the right words to say ๐Ÿ™‚
And he claimed yesterday that he wasnโ€™t organized with his speech but still he delivered perfectly ....

Even Headless You is bigger than content

@surpassinggoogle concluded with the theme above

I was wondering what he meant by even headless you is bigger than content ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ

Then he said @dreemsteem could relate๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ

He further explained that itโ€™s because @dreemsteem did a headless video for Ulog.

What heโ€™s trying to say is that YOU are the celebrity , the one that matters .....
Being headless in a video doesnโ€™t change who you are ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ

Therefore,
Be Original and Focus on just You ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ

Party Time ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

Guys, the after party was awesome ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
@julietisrael did a song by her favorite artiste Tatiana lol ๐Ÿ˜‚
@edprivat dedicated a song @snook
It was so lovely....I could feel the love in the song....
There was song dedicated to @surpassingoogle too ๐Ÿ™‚

Guess who did fours songs ?????
None other than @surpassinggoogle
He did songs by Neyo ....
Who would have thought that Terry would be a good singer too ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ

I also did a song by Alicia Keys ๐ŸŽน
And @yidneth blew us away with an original song of hers ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
It was so lovely ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you all for making yesterdayโ€™s show worth it @maverickinvictus, @sn0white, @ mermaidvampire, @samirich, @snook, @Oredebby, @Purpledaisy57, @yidneth, @g10a, @chiama and many others who were present.

Be YOU because you are all that matters ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Itโ€™s @oyinoza a proud Ulogger

image

Enjoy your day ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ

Sort: ย 

Hehehehe I had so much fun with you yesterday!!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Looking forward to next week already! (And hooray!!!! You spelled my name right hahahaha so many people spell it with an A... But nope
All e's! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚)

What will you sing for us next week???? Lol

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hehehe ....Iโ€™m glad I spelt it correctly

We will both may do a duet next week ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

Iโ€™m really happy that youโ€™re following me and youโ€™ll be one of the first few Steemians that Iโ€™ll follow via my SteemianHunt10k.

Yeah it was a happy experience.keep supporting @surpassinggoogle he is the only witness give a time to read our article.and thats true.

Oh yes ....he stole my heart already ๐Ÿ™‚

I missed it again
I am sad

Oh sorry about that .....thatโ€™s how I have missing too but yesterday was opportuned to experience the heat ..itโ€™s was crazy fun

Thanks for the mention dear @oyinoza. It's been fun having you in the show.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49