You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review: Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018)

in #dreview6 years ago

i would give it 4 out of 5 stars if i had to rate it like that. i think they want to keep it very FAMILY FRIENDLY so they gave this story of all sides wanting that technology from Pym to keep their films diverse. I wrote my own spoiler review and i was hoping if you think of it my analysis of this movie. i am a big fan of MCU and i was wondering what parts you agree/disagree on.

Sort:  

Oh I'll check that out. My ratings are meaningless. Every time write a movie review I change the way I rate them. Since it seems I should give sort of grade on a movie review, I just make up a rating system. Sometimes I do letter grades instead. I prefer writing about old movies, not worrying about giving away spoilers. I never rate those. I just like if a movie makes me think and inspires me to write about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88