The love with cars starts from here!

in #drift8 years ago

The love with cars starts from here!

This photo shows the amazement of small boy looking at my racing car. It was pure luck and just a second later and we could have missed the moment. These boys and girls some day will be the future pilots, engineers and car lovers. I hope my car will inspire them to be the future of Motorsport.

Sort:  

Yeah , the inspiration . From that to dream . From dream to reality .

I was inspired as a little boy and today I hope to inspire more boys and girls with my dream coming true. After planting the seed for them to start walking the path, be productive and ever evolving together with this and other amazing machines ;-) Never stop dreaming!

Nice ride! I loved going to races and car shows when I was younger. When I was younger drifting wasn't even heard of, at least not around here, we had a drag strip and a dirt track. I love all types of motorsports tho, if it has an engine I'm interested.

Drifting is one of these sports started and moving from people like me and you, loving things with an engine going fast and loud. Follow me, soon I will post more interesting stuff from the inside of sport, cars, preparation and etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53