#What is your favorite drink?

in #drink6 years ago

29594723_1091090597696135_5102593140725930983_n.jpg

What is your favorite drink?
My favorite drink is "Peach tea mania" at The coffee house, "Highland freeze" at "Highland coffee". "Peach Black Tea" at "Phuc Long"
These Brands are famous brands at VietNam. I don't know how about you but when i stay alone i really want to enjoy these delicious drinks: Highland freeze for my birthday, peach tea mania for hot days, and peach black tea for my best memories about a special friend in my life.
By the way, i've just found " Matcha ice blended" at " The coffee house" is really delicious hihi because i love ice cream so much hihi.
Please try it if you visit one of them hihi ^^

Sort:  

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW CLICK HERE

Did you use steemit money to buy those drink? 3333 vnd for those drink?

unfortunately hichic sbd was down so i still didn't have any chance to use it haha
maybe in the future i must use it to buy my drink hihi

I like that dress u are wearing girl.

really? hihi if you like it, i can sell with the discount price lol :)))
I'm just kidding hihi

aquafina for whole my life Lollll

zô zuyên ghê hồn ờ em biết giữ gìn sức khỏe lứm đó tốt

my favorite drink is feeling tea <3

I didn't ever tried it before

I like Saigon lùn beer

chứ k phải là i like Q lùn hả

cả Q lùn nựa hihi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56