was enjoying a glass of cold water

in #drink6 years ago

hy steemians
good evening for true lovers of steemians may you be healthy.
image
in my post tonight because I was busy this afternoon did not have time to share the story with you all because in the village I all went to the fields again harvest season.

I just want to share with you all the beverages that are so addictive in the day that the weather is so hot.

just so much that I can convey this evening because again tidings I hope you like this post thank you.

follow me @kachyona

Sort:  

Limited time offer get 1 month full free 10 upvotes on your every post. just check our site and join to get the offer. you don't need any sbd or steem to get this Exclusive offer. Join here: http://www.upperwhale.gq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66