feel the purity of one bottle a day

in #drinking6 years ago

dear steemians ..

good night steemians all friends, at this time I want to present a photo of a mineral drink called cleo ..
hope all friends love it.

drinking water of this mineral tastes very different from other brand drinking water, the price is quite expensive in comparison with other drinks

this is our drink during the month of Ramadhan, but it is really fresh our body after drinking this water

I really hope the upvote help from hr1 hopefully you are willing to help me

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.77% upvote!
I was summoned by @maidirsinaga. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56