MY FIRST TIME

in #drinks6 years ago

It was never my intention to leave the house at that time but I had already promised my friends that I’m gonna spoil them with fun on my 18th birthday, how on earth do I get to tell them that my parent never gave me the freedom like theirs and that going to club will never be welcome by my parent unlike theirs that never gave a fuck on their whereabouts.
my first time.png
We had already agreed that we are going to meet at the confidence park by 8pm though I was still insisting that it should be extended a bit just to get my parent to sleep and be sure they are not gonna look for me still the next day though I couldn’t tell them my reasons, …. Come on you don’t expect me to tell them that my parent wouldn’t let me out, of course they will laugh at me when theirs doesn’t care of their where about so far as they still keep in touch, my friends are going to believe I’m still a kid when I’ve already told they we all get our freedom at 18years so everyone gonna be disappointed in me and not allow me be in their camp anymore…. That’s exactly what I was thinking. “I have to do this” I said to myself, my friends are already anticipating my arrival and to unwrap what I had for them, NO…. how can I spoil this fun.

So immediately after dinner with my parent and siblings since it was my birthday I had to lead in the prayer as a sign that I also appreciate them in everything they did for me since I was born still that very day that I belief I’ve turned to an adult so I prayed briefly…. (Oh common you didn’t think I will do that, of course I’ve always known how to prayed and lead the family prayer since I was six) and after prayers I thanked mum and dad for being there for me throughout the days and my siblings for always tolerating my troubles and after then begged to leave them to my room still the following day but mum wouldn’t allowed me go back immediately coz she also had somethings to say to me…. (this time I was already boiling I was just wishing I could disappear coz already my mind was already out to party with friends) and mum started preaching and advising me though I was just wishing mum could understand that I wasn’t paying a bit of my attention to her and will just let me go into my room and carry out my wish.
my first.png
After mum’s advice dad added his ….(I would’ve love to share with you guys what they all said but belief me my mind wasn’t there so I wouldn’t remember anything they ever said that day) so I went inside my room checked my phone …. Oh my God over 30 missed calls from my friends with lots of messages and chats, they were already pissed off but little could they understand that my soul and spirit was already with them that I’ve been disturbing my body that was still yet to leave my parent to join us. I couldn’t tell them I can’t join them for party and celebration of course money wasn’t the problem but my freedom was still in prison, even if I have to explain to mum and dad that I will be careful they wouldn’t let me but rather they will make sure I don’t do anything close to leaving my room that night so I had to just carry out my evil act as school life taught me a lot of things since I was a boarding student in a crazy school.

It was about nine twenty three pm (9:23pm) and we had agreed to meet by eight o’clock so I needed not to waste more time, using the shower was never in my plans as I had already taken my bath some hours before 5pm when going on an errand for my dad, so I just had to take care of my hair and dressed up to meet with my friends as I had chatted them up to be sure they were still expecting me, I locked the door from inside I had already made it clear to everyone that I was so tired which means that I wouldn’t like any disturbance still the next day, as I use the window out of my room and made my way to the fence which I had already knew how to scale since when I was twelfth and off I went.

Though the road was quiet and lonely as this was almost getting close to ten o’clock already. It was a bit scary for me coz I rarely walked alone in the area at that time but I just had to put the fears away with the thought of going to party with my friends for the first time, I walked faster and faster not paying attention to anything that was going on as I had my earpiece on with the volumes high listening to cool romantic music which was my favourite. The road wasn’t as far I had taught and by exactly ten pm I arrived at where my friends were waiting anxiously for me to arrive though they were happy seeing me but they never hesitated throwing some friendly punches on me first for keeping them waiting and also because it was my birthday as they were just seeing me for the first time and then we had some cheers and made our ways to where we can have the greatest fun.
my fist.jpg
Money wasn’t my problem as my parent had enough to give to us and also since I had everything I needed to survived provided for me by my parent I didn’t have any challenges saving my money for my D.day as I started saving my money right from the previous years to the forth month of the year, so when we arrived at the seat out we had enough to eat and drink, we drank, eat, pop drinks still when it was about 12 O’clock we decided to leave for the club as it was the main place we wanted to go to for the night as most of us has never visited the club before …… (Inside me I was just praying that everything should still be going smoothly as it is going but trust the devil sha he always has his way of disgracing you).

So we left the place we were staying to drink and off we went to the club but getting there our entrance was being restricted due to the fact that most of us where being seen as under age though they needed us to drop them some cash but then my friends wouldn’t want me to give them the money immediately so we decided to stay back a little longer then approach them again with some cool cash that they wouldn’t resist but then some minutes after we started hearing noise and shouts….. “oboi fight don start ooooo make we commot for here” one of my friends said but right when we were about leaving police invaded the whole place and suddenly it was filled with tear gas as they opened fire in the air and that was how I was being arrested chai my mind don cut as I did not know what to tell my parent…. Inside the police van I was just thinking, lots of things crossed my mind but that’s a story for another ………………….
Follow me up to get the next story
my fre.jpg
UP NEXT… “MY FIRST TIME IN THE POLICE CELL”

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @greetbot
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Thanks alot for the resteemed

Hi. I am a bot that looks for newbies who write good content!
Your post passed all of my tests.

@greetbot evaluated your post's quality score at [59.39] points!

You get:


greetbot's stamp of approval
I also write bots and other code for crypto....

So nice post! hoping read more.

Sure I'll not disappoint yhu at all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75