The Lab : A cocktail experiment 🌡💉🍹

in #drinks6 years ago

This drink arrives with smoke pouring from it and the sweet smell of Butterscotch!

IMG_5604.JPG

I know what it says in the menu: Rum, butterscotch, pineapple, lime & cream aroma... but I'm not sure what actually arrived 😜

IMG_5606.JPG

The red beaker has rum and I'm pretty sure there is some blue Grenadine in it. But, regardless I squirted all the ingredients into the beaker and gave it a stir.

IMG_5608.JPG

The effect from the dried-ice was dramatic, and the butterscotch smell was divine, but how did it taste?

IMG_5611.JPG

It was sweet! Very sweet! So sweet! And this is from someone who has a sweet tooth. 😋

Let's just say, this was an interesting drink, but 1 was enough.

Cheers!

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

Thanks :) I think.... ;p

looks like someone is going to have a ball this weekend, drinks are on me

Hahahaha ok! Where do I send the bill?

In addition to delicious, it looks attractive and refreshing. success

It was sweet! Very sweet! But yes, it was refreshing 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56