Cheese kind of beverage

in #drinks6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/cukin-cheese-kind-of-beverageolhaede9-1535285851018.png

Slurpsss.. It’s Green Mug’s cheese green tea! I have never know that cheese can get so match with green tea until I get to try this. It’s famous with cheese coffee as well! Good try 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Too sad! I still have no chance to try this yet.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s my first try too after such a long time! Haha.. go try it when you are in kk then, or else you wait if they going to have another branch in Labuan. Haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

How I wish if they have a branch here. 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

I suggest you find the boss and open one in Labuan.. hehe.. new things grow money 👍🏻😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good idea. Bah. Mari kongsi business 😜😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ya, who knows.. hehe.. 😏😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

I suggest you find the boss and open one in Labuan.. hehe.. new things grow money 👍🏻😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67