We all love Coca Cola, but..

in #drinks6 years ago

coke vault.jpg

We all love Coca Cola, but will you still love it after you know what it does to our bodies?
If you place a piece of pork in a bowl of Coke, it will dissolve in a couple hours.
Got rust in your toilet? Coca Cola can help with that! Coke meat.jpg
Got corrosion on your car battery? Coca Cola with remove it within seconds.

Still want to drink some Coke? what a Joke

Sort:  

I wouldn't say we all love coke - I know I've hardly drunk a glass in the last two decades (and don't miss it). Must say, I have my doubts about it dissolving a 'piece of pork' in a bowl in a couple of hours, as well. Unless you're talking the tiniest piece of pork imaginable. That said, some people swear by ham (which is related to pork) cooked in the oven in a coca-cola bath. I've never tried it so can't offer my opinion here though.

Try Pepsi?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42