DRisers | COLLAB-3 - Ft. @iamjadeline🔥

in #drisers5 years ago


Hello Everyone,

We are here with another COLLAB and this time we have someone from Malaysia who is filling her DTube channel with lots of energy.

Meet @iamjadeline

She is a caring mother of two cute sons and loves to make videos with an unique charm which is so special in her. She is very much active and is always ready to help others because of which she is growing upon DTube.

Let's Support Her With A Follow

Watch her in this COLLAB and get to learn more about her and learn something.

Thanks For Watching

Keep DTubing
Keep Rising

Regards,
DRisers

( SORRY FOR THE NOISE DISTURBANCES )

:(


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree we should as dtubers encourage each other . This together with engagement is how we can keep our community strong . As the Steemit community is strong from what I’ve seen these past 10 months . Was great to see how we came through hf20 . While we had a few issues we came out the other side stronger . I have also heard about other hurdles Steemit had face before I started.
I also was put out of my comfort zone when I started doing Dtube. I felt so awkward when doing my first video and I was like what am I doing no one will like this. It’s surprising how much I have learnt in such a short time given I had never done this before and had no idea what I was doing. You sound like you have had a similar experience since starting Dtube.
Anyways I better wrap this up it’s turning into a novel lol.
Awesome job on this collaboration for @Drisers, @iamjadeline and @steemersayu907 .
Hope you both have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @drisers for the chance to be interviews and featured. Thank you for supporting new users.

It was our pleasure to have you with us. It's the duty of every community to help others and sort their problems out, we DRisers are trying our best to serve that purpose.

Keep DTubing
Keep Rising

:)

Thank you so much.

Ait! Keep Dtubing. And keep rising!

Wow! Great Collaboration!
We see @iamjadeline is very much active and we hope she give contentiously more cute videos.

Thank you @hafizullah :) no cute videos haha... Just me a mother at home... Lol

Good jobs ...
Congratulations to @iamjadeline who has been selected at @drisers
😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00