Dad teaches you to drive

in #drive2 years ago

He's telling something, but he doesn't know what he's telling at what level.
Not everyone can be a teacher in life. Telling something you know to someone is teaching.
but the people we call teachers give that information to you at your level and on time.

I will never forget, he said you will hear the sound of the car. Look at the sentence. what voice is he talking about? When I took a lesson, the teacher did not even say a sound, open the clutch slowly, give the gas. when you do this you will already hear the sound in the engine. If you say e blessed be to me when you beckon me.
it means that when my father was telling me, he did not show the ignition key, nor did he say clutch gas, nor did he mention the sign of the sound, he said direct sound.
I'm not angry with him either, his father would not have the driver's music, the driver's ears would be in the sound of the engine.

By the way, my grandfather, including my father, worked as a truck driver for many years. It's probably past that time to look at the car engine sound.
Now there are state-of-the-art gadgets that bring sound mesity. i wonder if he gets into a mercedes, will he still say noise?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67