You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REVIEWED DRONE #1 ~ QUADCOPTER VISUO XS809HW

in #drone6 years ago

Wow, what a superb review. Made me directly looking for the price! It seems that I have to get one. Haha.

But, for now, may I borrow yours first? Lol.

Keren banget ini, Hadi. Can't wait to see the video. Let me know when it published ya! Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you Kak @alaikaabdullah. Dimulai dari drone yang murah namun memiliki vitur yang lumayan :)

For beginners its very recommended, because first time fly you must learn about how to do good Flying and some time get incident (harus naik atap rumah orang untuk mengambil drone yang jatuh, hahahaha)

About price : 60-70 Dollars (really cheap)

Lets Enjoy on my next post about first fly with this drone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81