You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mavic 2 Zoom Black Hole Sun - Cinematic 4K Footage - NorCal

in #drone5 years ago

This was an amazing piece of video creation. I didn't realize that drone footage could be that smooth. At times I felt like a soaring eagle looking down on the scenery and other times I felt like I was walking along the beach or standing barefoot in the surf. You have captured nature at her best and accompanied her with beautiful music. This would make an excellent meditation piece.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words, they made my day and they go a lot further than a simple up vote. It is hard to find appreciation for this stuff, but when you get it, it comes as a grand surprise!

I know what you mean. It's nice to just have somebody stop and reflect on your work and let you know they appreciated it. My vote isn't worth much, but maybe my words are worth a little more. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99