Flying Above Fiesta Island

in #drone6 years ago

LRM_EXPORT_20171227_075755.jpg
San Diego, CA

Shot with my DJI Mavic Pro on a beautiful sunny San Diego afternoon.

Cheers!
Bradford Tennyson

Sort:  

omfg :o im in love with this picture <3 keep up the good content :D

Haha thanks for the encouragement 😎😎

I really love these abstract shots! The world seems so tiny from above :-)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71