Vail Colorado Drone Flight 4th of July 2018

in #drone6 years ago

My family and I are spending a few days up in Vail Colorado for the 4th of July Celebration. Today I took the drone out for a little overview flight so you guys can check it out. This is my favorite ski area in the state of Colorado. This place is certainly busy in the wintertime but, just as many people seem to come up here during the summer because there are so many activities. Enjoy.

Sort:  

Wow, such an amazing video.What an outlook! Seems that you had enjoyed your trip very well.Really it's an awesome sky area.Thanks for sharing with us sir.

Very cool. This is the first video I've made from drone footage. Had someone who had a drone do the video and I edited and put together. So much fun.

https://steemit.com/lakemurray/@realestatecoach/beautiful-lake-murray-in-sc-drone-video

LOL not competing. Yours is more entertaining. MIne is to help sell real estate.

Looks awesome, hope you and your family have a great time celebrating American independence!!!

Beautiful place to live in.lovely natural scenes.you are lucky to have this place.enjoy yourself with your family.

Very beautiful place. Love to live here. Enjoy the summer.

Very nice nature OG, the city looks amazing as well. Hope you and your family had a great time! But if I had to pick one place to chill at... Nice shots!

Screenshot_1.png

Have a good one! Bye!

Wow @broncnutz drone camera is amazing,great scenes.

@broncnutz, its always fun having free time with family having no work to do.

Looks like a pretty sweet spot!! I have always wanted to try riding down the mountain on bikes. I can imagine you get some nice speed if you let it open up but I’d hate to hit a rock and got flying over the handle bars. That would be something.

You see it is a very nice place and the best are the different activities you can do with your family! I hope you have a great and take many photos to share with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64