Racecourse Drone Shots Maintenance Works / Melbourne Australia

in #drone3 years ago

Hi there!

I'm back with some great drone shots. I have had the chance to support my employer by applying one of my greatest passions, photography, to its different jobs.

I tried looking for new perspectives, views. What do you think about the below photos?

Geelong_Websize_005.jpg

Looking down captured with DJI Mavic Pro Zoom - ISO100 Aperture:4.0 Shutter Speed: 1/800

I love how the shadows were in this specific photo, there's great work with shadows and the way sun is shuning. This was in the morning in Geelong Racecourse.

Geelong_Websize_001.jpg

Looking front captured with DJI Mavic Pro Zoom - ISO 100 Aperture:4.5 Shutter Speed: 1/1000

The weather was perfect, wind was in optimal conditions. Checking the forecast weather is a must when flying a drone, you'll ideally fly it below 20km/h wind speeds, clear skies and no rain (otherwise it could damage your drone). I personally like how the contrast of the blue sky is with green grass. What do you like in this photo?

Geelong_Websize_004.jpg

Aerial captured with DJI Mavic Pro Zoom - ISO 100 Aperture:4.0 Shutter Speed: 1/1000

This is one of my favourites, an aerial will always show the big perspective and open view that we most of the times we do not have available.

I hope you enjoy some of the rest which shows the equipment used :)

Geelong_Websize_021.jpg

Geelong_Websize_022.jpg

Geelong_Websize_026.jpg

Geelong_Websize_031.jpg

Geelong_Websize_035.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84