You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mavic 2 Zoom Black Hole Sun - Cinematic 4K Footage - NorCal

in #drone5 years ago

I really like this, @willliamtangofox. The more I see people posting their drone videos, the more I know I have to get one. Then, maybe I'd get out a bit more so I could actually record something to post. :)

Great images, choice of music and the hard cuts enhance it all.

Very much deserving of a curie. Well done. :)

Sort:  

Thanks! The drones give me a motivation to get out there and hike. They are a win-win.

So, what about drone use laws where you live? Generally urban areas are more of a no-no within certain limits, but are there any issues to keep in mind like in wilderness areas? I know we have some designated flying parks or areas around here. I'm just not sure how it works in public places outside of a city or town or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91