You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My sister's funny reactions to me landing a drone on her hands

in #drone6 years ago

Ahaha! For a second there, I thought your daughter had become your sister, and you became your own mother :O You could still give Cub all of the proceeds though. As for the rep, it'll just be a charge to experience. Pixietrix looks so much like Cub without glasses!

Sort:  

Odd that, them being related and all XD

Yeh something screwy happened with either DTube or Brave. I use Brave to log into Cub's accounts but I had logged into DTube at one stage with Brave (probably testing something or other as NoScript tends to be a bit too awesome at its job these days) and the upload did its usual screwup, but when I refreshed to get a broken button back it decided to log out Cub and log me back in and I didn't notice DX

I have sent him the post proceeds already :)

goatsig

Odd that, them being related and all XD

They're related!? I would've never thunk that XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90