Aerial photography / Two sides of the world melting together

in #drone6 years ago

Quick story

Fields are beautiful this time of year. Everything is flowering and we have those magical colors. I found this field, just after the farmer has done all the work. I was trying to shoot some b-roll of the tractor. After a few minutes of filming, I notice, this arranged beautiful field. Immediately, I start taking photos, because the sun was getting really low - the last second of the golden hour. This is the result.

What do you think about the photo? Like it? Let me know in the comments sections.

** "50:50" **
9E56C9B4-16A0-4297-BDFE-3661C33ED208.jpeg
Perfect for screensaver

Cam: ** DJI phantom PRO plus **
Set: ** F2.8 / shutter 1/200 / Iso 300 **

Yes, you can use my photos and if you need any help, do not be shy, just contact me.
🍀Enjoy❤️Upvote❤️Resteem🍀

Sort:  

Hey do you have an account on Flickr? I think I might have seen this photo there.

I was wrong. It was on yourluckyphotos. I go to so many photo sites...


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Awesome buddy

Thanks, bro🍀

welcome buddy your photographs was awesome that's why I appreciate it no need to say thanks

Thank you for your kind words, my friend 🤘🍀

✌🤘 welcome and I will wait for your next post

Thanks for the support 🍀

wl come bro

magnificent

Thank you🤗

Congratulations @marjanko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Great picture, no doubt. I love the contrast between the two sides. Keep up the great work!

😊Thank you so so much 🤗 Love, that tou like my work 🔥🤘

Oooo this is lovely @markjanko. Field textures are fascinating from above. May I ask you a question? What would your suggestion for a good LED light panel for macro work be?

Yes, sure I will try to answer it, as good as I can.
This is who I learned macro. I will make it quick.

  1. Flash is you friend - It freezes the moment and gives you a sharp detail on the subject
  2. Always use diffuser for light

DAAAMMMM Yes, you asked the right question. Its a long answer, so long, that I will take take you to a journey in macro photography. It will be a behind the scene of me preparing for a macro shooting.
From A to Z 🤘
So you can do it to!!!

Shot answer : I have a lot of light and I play with them all the time ❤️
E3E742B3-CC0F-4C9D-87E4-52BCF4D443EE.jpeg
This is half of the lights what have 🙂

So you get the general idea, that the light is the most important.
I have started working on a “behind the scenes” series, so it will come out soon. Thanks to @flamingirl and her contest a lot more people asked me, how do I do it, what I use, light, focus stacking and more...
So yes, this will help everybody, how loves my work in macro photography.

Thanks @marjanko that is very interesting to see what you use. Behind the scenes posts of your work would be fascinating too, I look forward to those.

❤️ Hope, it hellped a little🤗 For now...
I will try to finish the work on the” behind the scenes” series as quickly as I can. But its is a lot to cover :) I can tell you this for macro will drop this month.

Excellent - I am enjoying all your work whatever the subject ☺️

Thank tou very much. It means the world to me 🔥

😱 awesome!! I thought it was just a floor.

No, I just quckly put it on a table :p

😂😂😂😂 ...you're so good in photography, so inspiring. 😊

Thank you ❤️ I just do what I love 🍀

A screensaver, indeed. What's the green stuff? It would look even cooler if you can find more fields :)

Great work @marjanko :)

Resteemed :)

Oh thank tou, my friend. Love, that tou like my work🤗😍The green staff is wheat. For shure, I will try to find something worth, for steemit 👊 Here is a sneak peek. 😊D06782DA-46CF-4E85-A44B-C5F6FA06AC18.jpeg
Thank for resteem

Yeah, that's exactly what I had in mind! Cool stuff, bring it up! :)

Its ok, but I can do better 😊 That is way, I don't poste this photo.... 🍀🍀🍀

This is simply awesome too!!

Thank you 😊

Congratulations @marjanko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94