Catalonian Independence Day - Flight #3

in #drone7 years ago

Right Folks

Very exciting to be here this week.

This flight was around 7pm, the lighting is incredible.

Hope you like it.

Comments please.

Michael

Sort:  

Cool drone video. I'm thinking it's a liquid drum n' bass flavor. Had to shazam it it says technimatic. I wonder if the vocals are by the woman from Everything But The Girl

Not sure diverse, but it's a good tune. Thanks mate.

Cool shot michael ♡

Thanks Gailbelga

You are welcome.

@michaelwilshaw. Good post. Vote and follow. Please, follow and vote me. Have a nice day

Another awesome video! Birds eye view is so cool :)

Thanks Polebird. How is your week going?

It's going great! Been blogging on the go this week :) traveling a bit! Hope you are doing well!

Nice place for a flight. Loved the cruisers. It's alway unsettling when flying over water, righr? Can't get enough of your adventures. Thanks

You're right Johnny, if it crashed i would never find it, at least if it crashed into a million pieces on land I could see it and have some sort of closure!!

Amazing vedio @michaelswilhaw, as always.

This is amazing! Please make more.

It would be nice if you also give a brief description in your future posts. Say something about your experience.

Thanks so much for commenting @monajam.

Ok, I will do that.

I am travelling to the UK this weekend to see my Gran, so I hope to do a few flights in the North Yorkshire countryside, if it is not raining.

Then back home to Monaco, where, if not arrested for using a drone, I believe I will be able to get some wonderful footage!! Stealth is the key I think.

Michael

Great :) I look forward.

Congratulations @michaelwilshaw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66