The love of the ocean

in #drone5 years ago


"I think I love the ocean because it's calm, beautiful, and infinite.

But also angry, harsh, and magnificent.

And that intrigues me."

Music: Fly Around - Saidbysed


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So beautiful :)

Is it Bali ?

Thank you.

Yes, it is in Bali. It's in Geger beach

Thanks for your response!! Actually I been to Bali three times but never been to Geger beach..

I checked the website on your blog and I was really happy to see you profile.

I was wondering if you could introduce yourself to our Dtube community through a introductory post and we've a global community here with Dtube and we all love to get to know know you as a person.

Please let me know if you need any help.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49