Droning Downtown Atlanta

in #drone6 years ago (edited)


From the Jackson street bridge in Atlanta I decided to catch this beautiful city skyline. I quickly unpacked my drone. Not prepared for what awaits me . I got so lost in the moment that I lost track of my drone. I panicked, after all it was only my second time flying this amazing machine. It was nerve racking at first, to solely rely on the monitor while the drone is so far away. After my blood pressure finally stabilized, I started enjoying the view again. The Return To Home feature is definitely a life saver. I had to learn to trust the technology and you should too, it makes the experience a whole lot better so you can concentrate on your shot. Enjoy!!

Follow my Journey

Fb: Astronomy Visuals
Instagram: Astronomy Visuals
Youtube: Astronomy Visuals
Twitter: @astronomyent


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73