Drone Flyover Video of Giants Ridge Golf & Ski Resort

in #drone6 years ago

Course: Giants Ridge
Location: Biwabik, Minnesota, USA
Filmed by: Brian Oar

I love this video, which combines low footage, aerial footage, actions shots and a ton a creativity. One of my favorite things about working in the golf industry, is to work alongside other industry professionals and learning from their experience. I strongly believe in not only creating original content but also curating content from industry partners, such as this video from world re-known golf photographer Brian Oar.

As always, I welcome any thoughts, questions and feedback relating to this post and the included content. For more great golf course aerial footage, feel free to check out my business website, Eat Sleep Golf or some of my other Steemit posts.

Thanks for stopping by and have a great week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64