FLYING OVER RIGA WHILE FOG ROLLS OVER THE CITY | MAVIC PRO (d.tube exclusive)

in #drone6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

So this one day I was out in about with my drone... As the evening came by I met my girlfriend and we went to her office, Streets looked pretty foggy, so I wanted to see how everything looks from above...

The awesome part about her office is that it has a rooftop access in the middle of the city center!

We went up there and I took some shots using Mavic Pro as my camera!

Enjoy the footage!

Music - after 4AM - long arm

WATCH NOW


VLOG HERE

VOLCA SAMPLE JAM HERE

SHOWREEL HERE

MORE VIDEOS HERE

INTRO POST HERE | I'M REAL

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Beautifully done! I guess there are no rules in regards to flying drone over Riga?

There are, but sometimes you have to make your own rules to achieve something spectacular... :)

I guess so, we did come in contact here in Austria once with the local authorities and they were quite strict and told us there are huge penalties, even imprisonment..

Crazy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62