You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My sister's funny reactions to me landing a drone on her hands

in #drone6 years ago

Hmmm, drone flying lessons required methinks .... and I see the school work is progressing really well. {smile}

Sort:  

He's gotten pretty decent with it, we've been doing landing challenges on various things around the house ranging from easy like a table or a chair, to an inverted bin on top of the table, to a specific box on top of a cupboard, he's still working on the arm of the couch though as it's exactly the width of the drone's feet in the correct orientation XD

Drone pilot/engineer is a valid career choice ;D

goatsig

I bought one and after smashing it about three score times ... I gave up. It nw sits above my computer desk gathering dust.

I haven't had a go with this one yet, landing seems like a bit of a tricky thing to get the hang of. Even now cub is still dropping it more often than not when landing, just from a bit above the landing surface instead of it plummeting to its doom XD

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91