SYNTHWAVE DRONE STUFF

in #drone5 years ago


click on thumbnail to watch video...

Sunday was awesome weather here in Hamburg

Because "practise leads to experience" I used the good weather on Saturday to go on a trip with a good friend of mine. We found a place on the second try where I can not hurt anyone ;) thx for watching!


music: https://epidemicsound.com

Please resteem, upvote and comment this post to support my channel

💚 💚 💚


I am a part of these AWSOME communities
@dcooperation
@videomacher
@dtubedaily
@onelovedtube
@steempowerment

Alle deutschen @Videomacher und Leute, die uns unterstützen möchten:
Ihr seid zum unserem Discord eingeladen!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Man so good to see you getting involved with videography.
And looks like you boys had some fun.
Beautifull shots dude.
And the landing was perfect.hahaha!!
Is this your drone?

Hey thanks a lot man! I try my best to get better in videography :)

Yeah it is my drone: yuneec breeze 4k. But it is more a "selfie drone" - so it is much lighter than a mavic for example. But it also costs "just" 200€ :D
The landing was really really difficult. Press this one button for one full second :D

Peace !

#engagetogrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99