Yep i think i'm gonna enjoy this drone

in #dronepics5 years ago

9000PANO00015Pano.jpg

Got it just in time for the trip to europe and tried out some of the modes including PANORAMA which this is. I love how it automates the whole panorama and let's me keep all the raw files.

Now off the airport i go to #steemfest

P.S. the previous post was of the Salt Flats for those who were guessing.

Sort:  

Dang. I still don’t see salt.

I also want a copy of this image. It would look good on my desk. I’ll hit you up on discord.

If you open in a new tab how big is it?
Big enough?

That previous image the salt flats out near wendover ... pretty cool from the drone

Epic. Have a good trip mate ! Wish I was also going .

Yeah but we will meet up in 2019 right?

For sure ! Once steem hits $15; so that should be about Feb.

Sounds like a good time! Enjoy

I want a droooooone!!!!.. spent all savings for drone in steemfest ticket. Argghhhh haha
Reality is that I never know which drone to get. Which one did you get?
see you there in Kraków soon! :)

Got the mavic pro 2
I'll see you there I guess?

Hope you will enjoy your trip to my lovely country of birth, Poland.
I hope you will take a lot of pictures and share it with us.
Would love to see my amazing country even if it is just from the pictures.

Btw. Great shot.

That's the plan!

Super cool shot. Yay for guessing salt.

Yep did I tell you I was heading there ot you just could tell?

That looks amazing.

You should probably add the type of drone for people seeing this that didn't read your previous post.

Yeah maybe I'll make a steempeak template that talks about equipment and

Sweet! Looks like a fun new tool. Have a great time at steemfest!!!

Hi @jarvie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.012 which ranks you at #1069 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 78 places in the last three days (old rank 1147).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 306 contributions, your post is ranked at #50.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95