You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anonymous painting of a female artist in the 1600's

in #dropahead5 years ago

I love paintings of women artist, always so enticing, especially for we women artists. This is a lovely one.
I cannot wait until I can make time for a quick jaunt to Paris for art viewing. Maybe I could make it a 'steemit meetup' somehow?! I know @reinhard-schmid said he was going to Paris for an exhibit or some such?

Sort:  

Sure, we could meet in Paris! I am often in Normandy, and planning trips to London and Switzerland, but we can work around that. When would you like to come? I will be in London from the 8th to the 10th of Nov, and Switzerland will be early Dec. My own show opens the 7th of Jan if you would like to attend the vernissage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63