DROPIL - MAKE MONEY WITH THE ARTHUR BOT!

in #dropil6 years ago (edited)

dropil-logo-reg.png

Dropil is still currently in their ICO phase which ends March 7th. This platform caught my attention and I'm very excited to be part of this great platform. On this post and video (Link Below), I show how the Arthur Intelligent Arbitrage Bot works. That is just 1 of the great features available on the Dropil platform. The Dropil team will also work on increasing the value of the Dropil token with tiime. The current price is only 0.005.

Arthur is a smart arbitrage tracking bot. Please take a few minutes to watch the video below. I greatly appreciate it. I think there is a lot of potential for this token and platform. You can make money by holding their token and also using their bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73