Dropil Earnings Update - $7.22 Earned In 15 Days

in #dropil6 years ago

I have been using the aggressive level investment on Dropil and within 15 days I have about $7.22 earned. These earnings will be reinvested. I will be a little shy of $200 total invested. They have been doing pretty good so I will let my earnings continue to grow here.

I would like to invest more, but I haven't had the time to. I think it's pretty good getting 0.30% or so per day. I will continue to let my account grow and I'll continue to share my results as well.

Sort:  

Nice going @duckmast3r May you earn more profit. Keep share with all steemians. May bee few people get benefit from your post. All the best

Thank you for the updates on here. Dropil appears to be a great (little) investment platform. Although it is early days yet , DEX shows some promise as a trading robot in such a volatile market.

There are so many robots in the retail forex market that make great promises but usually fail. This one is definitely on a watch list.

Your consistent posting on Dropil has gotten me interested in learning more, and so I have started working through the information on the web site. How about a more comprehensive "beginner's guide" Steemit post on getting up and running with Dropil? I think this would be valuable...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94