Sort:  

Thank you so much @angelacs, I have to say that I so enjoyed chatting with you today!! I am glad that you are a part of our little family!! @penderis and @caluman and all of our @buddyup family are so helpful, and to be honest, I wouldn't have made the strides that I've made without them. I would still be floating around Steemit, with wonder in my eyes not knowing what to do. Lol

It was wonderful chatting with you too, @monchhichi23! SOOO great to finally figure out the push-to-talk thingy with help from both @caluman and @penderis. Very grateful to them both!

That was the thing stopping me from participating properly in Discord for weeeeeeeksssss so I'm sure I'll be learning lots more from you all. ;)

I laughed and giggled almost all the way through Drop In the Ocean, Mon. You gals and guys are hilarious! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82