You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day That Changed Everything

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

This topic was sure timely for you to write about, @monchhichi. Happy, Happy Birthday to your son on his 21st. Amazing how time flies. My son was 21 in January. It's amazing how kids explore and express and become.

Sending hugzzz and cheers as you navigate this new empty nest period. My daughter's been away for almost two years now and I still worry and wonder sometimes. But I also marvel at how both she and my son have taken on their lives full out.

Your son will too. Sending him Blessings.. and for his and his girlfriend's new life together and you and hubby as you also both explore the new horizons opening up. xxx

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

That's exactly what I thought when the topic was revealed. And thank you for the birthday wishes!! I will pass them along. It's been amazing to watch him grow into the person he's becoming. And Happy (really belated) Birthday to your son!! I'm sure the worry never ends... I'm very excited for all of these changes coming @angelacs... thank you for the kind words and telling me a little about your experience 🖤🖤🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93