You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liquid Strength ~ Drop in the Ocean: Commemorate

I don't have that broken tile :)

I was surprised to see that it's a fiction writing. Your story sounds like you were telling us about your feelings. It's realistic..

When I take a bath I don't think too much. I just try not to fall asleep as I'm afraid of drowning :D

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

It is fiction to the extent of the scene, a mix of real feelings and fictional placing which I guess allows me to look at it from the outside. Mmmm maybe not fiction? Life can feel like fiction at times.

Haha, shame maybe a bath pillow would help unless you sleep face down. I actually use the time to read and recently found audio books but wrangling the damn headphones to not get wet is such a pain. Too damn stressful, definitely not how soaking should be.

Hahaha, I have never thought about a bath pillow! That is a great idea.. I am usually taking a bath only a few times in a year but this would definitely make this experience more comfortable..

Oh, I agree.. this is why I usually get bored as I don't take anything with me :D but what about listening to the audio books without the headset?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87