You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day That Changed Everything

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

Girlfriend from Washington! That will be a HUGE change. But when you are young change is an adventure more than a struggle. Exciting times, for kiddo and for you guys!

I hope you & @firecajun9262 get into some fun. You are so young! Here’s to good times ahead! 😘

Sort:  

Oh yeah @dfinney, I'm pretty excited about it and nervous at the same time. And the whole thing with the girlfriend from Washington ... yeah... let's hope in a year from now I can post a nice good news update!! Lol I'm trying to convince @firecajun9262 to have some fun... he's a creature of habit and a homebody... lol

Thank you so much my friend!! ❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89