You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Find The Funny - It's Everywhere

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

This was just perfection @monchhichi23!!!! i read it twice and just had this super peaceful loving feeling come over me.

i love our buddyup family! hehehehe

Now, while I would love to find this person and punch them square in the throat

That line will never get old LOLOLOOOL

When life gives you lemons
You make lemonade
Let's add some tequila
And have a freaking parade

and this.... sounds like paradise ! hehehehe

ah. love. this one gets my vote this week for sure hehehe

Sort:  

Thank you @dreemsteem!!

I could compile a list of people that I would love to punch in the throat!! lol so you're right... it will never get old, although people may get tired of hearing me say it?? maybe... I don't know.

Thank you for the vote Dreemie!! I love winning!! hehehehe

hehehehehehe i'll never get tired of hearing it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71