Sort:  

There are many things not offensive that seem to offend people. They make a habit out of being offended.
Thank you for taking the time t read. Would not expect to see you at this post.

I just got back home this morning, came across it. In the end we never know what another person is thinking and all anyone can do is go one step at a time and see how it plays out. Nothing to do with the foundation played out at this point. If we think about it as a road that may lead to a cliff, it didn't lead to that cliff yet and the cliff may not be there in the first place, so it's bes to stay true and see where it actually goes. I've been around for three years here and I'm as paranoid as it gets. But at this point I'm not going to stop the car until I see a real cliff.

On a personal level, I might say things that are just opinion. My mind is always open to possibilities. I knew this when I began to speak a year ago, That it is a small chance someone will hear and then understand the concept I put forward since. The right ears understanding has yet to happen, I will keep on voicing. :)

The right ears change. When I got here Dan was still around and voting/flagging/commenting. Then he left. Most of the people I started here with are gone. Things change a lot that way. You keep posting brother, everything you've always said was always said from an honest point of view and even if there's disagreement its worth listening to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80