You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evol Love [Drop in the Ocean - Love]

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

Oh, I absolutely love this post!
(That was a joke, not a spam comment.)
heart.jpg
Though in all seriousness, yes, love is overused and over-exaggerated, but at the same time in many cases it does, and should, apply. Sometimes it is the little things that count. When you go to hug granny, you are making her feel loved, and in that action you're showing how much you truly feel for her, and giving her the satisfaction of showing her love for you. While you may not be feeling the love, she certainly is. Other than that though, I totally agree with your examples and ideas, even if I wouldn't have phrased it like that. But that is a concept I do love, the differences between different people, even when they share the same opinion.

This can be used to separate them, to divide them. With this I can conquer the world! giggles maniacally
Sorry. I guess it does always come back to world domination with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65