You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pride: A Drop in the Ocean Topic

I loved this ... your post was my favorite and it's not just because you're my Andy... its because I can relate to this so much!! I know what it's like to feel like you've done nothing to be proud of.. but look at what you've been through.. and after all of that, you are still a kick-ass human. And you should be proud of that.. and you have a lot more to be proud of. Your lotions and potions, your poems, your drawings.. one day you'll see babe. I am so very proud of you and I know I'm not the only one!! 🖤🖤🖤

Sort:  

Life is a roller coaster ain't it!!! I guess you just have to keep riding it and hope that the humps will level out :) Thanks Mon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78