You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To put it in perspective, I had the house to tidy.

Holy crap! That video... I know that my eyes crossed at least three times... and I tried to look away but was freaking hypnotized!! Omg shame Cal. Hahaha

I am happy that you had that change in perception. You will always be just like me and probably most... your own worst critic, and sometimes its good to see that things we are most critical over sometimes aren't as dire as we first thought them to be.

We grow and we learn and we change... that's what we do.

Sort:  

Haha! It is definitely a trip... bit of a perception wiggler while people listen :P

You're exactly right. Although I'm done with fear and how it consumes the mind, just comes to a point when you have to be like nah fuck that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89