You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old Dogs and New Tricks...

in #dropintheocean5 years ago

Dude on the phone is a bit of a dick, too bad you did not slap him. I actually also only got a fancy Android phone about 5 years ago before that I had an old nokia that could still marginally support one of the chat apps I needed. I have had a runin with that so called tool before on the fancy phones I suspect they get replaced with a paperclip by most but fortunately once you have all the things in chances are you won't be removing them again for a long time :)

Sort:  

chances are you won't be removing them again for a long time :)

That is what I am hoping for too :D Thank you for having the show. I will try and be better about being on time!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23