You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pride: A Drop in the Ocean Topic

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

Pretty damn epic, some reason I had "The Ranch" in mind (Do watch it sometime)

Specifically, you let me think of the father in the show a hard arse that gets up every day does what needs to be done, his sons and the world around him just kinda flailing but he still needs the flakes since it gives him a reason to do what he does.

Your kids are proud surely as proud of you as you are them and maybe the driving force to some degree, as much as you can now be proud of all you have achieved, you achieved it because you did not want to lose your home but maybe more you did not want them to think you gave up.

Sort:  

That's very true I could have lost my home or my mind lol... I chose to step up and do what I needed to :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77